Photo

What cost for 410ps? 2016 RS3

53 replies to this topic

aaronc

aaronc

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Hi all, excited newbie here, just bought an 2016 RS3 Daytona Grey in West Sussex, South East.  

Just wondering how much in cost and wheres the best place to achieve approx 410ps?

My car history so far... Clio Williams - >Clio172 -> Boxster -> TVR T350T -> Lotus Exige S -> 911 2S -> Lotus Exige V6 -> Audi RS3

many thanks in advance

Edited by aaronc, 21 November 2017 - 11:44 AM.

T-800

T-800

Elite Club Member

• Valued Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 11,962 posts

Hi all, excited newbie here, just bought an 2016 RS3 Daytona Grey in West Sussex, South East.

Just wondering how much in cost and wheres the best place to achieve approx 410ps?

My car history so far... Clio Willaims - >Clio172 -> Boxster -> TVR T350T -> Lotus Exige S -> 911 2S -> Lotus Exige V6 -> Audi RS3

many thanks in advance

If you want solid advice then you’d do well to speak to @Fivepotfan

Edited by T-800, 21 November 2017 - 11:45 AM.

Comfortably Numb

Comfortably Numb

Valued Club Member

• Valued Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 744 posts

My car history so far... Clio Williams - >Clio172 -> Boxster -> TVR T350T -> Lotus Exige S -> 911 2S -> Lotus Exige V6 -> Audi RS3

many thanks in advance

Welcome to the OC mate.

Prior to spending any money on improving the output you might want to put on a dyno - you may be pleasantly surprised.

Oldmanracing

Oldmanracing

Valued Club Member

• Valued Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 358 posts
Welcome to the OC,

Nice car history,......... hope you have a good ownership with your 3

OMR

RS3Dell

RS3Dell

Elite Club Member

• Valued Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 4,820 posts
  • LocationToo close to Roy.

many thanks in advance

Why just 410ps when you can have 450ps 😈

Dell.

terminator x

terminator x

Grandmaster Flash

• Valued Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,979 posts
  • LocationIn a barge near Roy's old barge